Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Oasis Dental

Dentists located in Hempstead, NY & Central Islip, NY

34 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/18/19
I came in to get a few fillings, and Dr. Arora did a great job and was very considerate, being sure to check in with me periodically to see how I was doing.
Mario C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great experience, the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.
Flora K.
Submitted 12/14/19
The staff answered all my questions, they were very professional and there was no waiting time.
Britney B.
Submitted 11/10/19
My experience was great and waiting to see my dentist was quicker than expected.
Yudith Y.
Submitted 10/05/19
Exelente muy buenos profesionales en el cuidado dental
Celeste Q.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is really good with kids and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Elijah H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful
Mary M.
Submitted 08/22/19
This Dentist is Great!! Very organized, clean,staff is well mannered, you get seen right away, job gets done and everything they do is explained before hand. Just Great! Me and my kids went out with a smile on our face. See you guys next time.
Cyrus K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Chhabra and his staff are the best. We were there because my 8 year old's tooth refused to come out, despite the teeth that we're growing in behind it. He was terrified. Dr. Chhabra was so so so so so patient in seeing him (he didn't even want to open his mouth) and then in convincing him to let him pull the tooth. In the end it didn't even hurt that much. He walked out a happy boy. Thank you Dr. Chhabra and Stefanie!!!
Sofia H.
Submitted 08/07/19
I like very good treatment
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Staff. Great Service. Consistent and Professional.
Jefferson S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Evelin S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Jeongdae K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick, Efficient, and really nice
Wilson D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good
Fatima G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excelente servicio una atención muy buena la paciencia q tienen y la atención muy buena recomendada
Jasmeeth K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Arora is the best! I have always been scared of the dentist but appointments with Dr. Arora are so smooth and calm. She is so patient and caring, and Painless!!!!! The whole staff is great! I highly recommend Oasis Dental!
Anna V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chhabra and his staff are wonderful. 10/10 would recommend.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service in clinic
Wilfredo R.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was something done very professional...and no pain I would recommend other to this place that how good they are...
What We Offer

Services

Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. For your convenience, we also accept payments made with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. Financing is available through Care Credit.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Fidelis
Guardian
Medicaid
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Prudential
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location