Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Dental

Dentists located in Hempstead, NY & Central Islip, NY

20 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good
Fatima G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excelente servicio una atención muy buena la paciencia q tienen y la atención muy buena recomendada
Jasmeeth K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Arora is the best! I have always been scared of the dentist but appointments with Dr. Arora are so smooth and calm. She is so patient and caring, and Painless!!!!! The whole staff is great! I highly recommend Oasis Dental!
Anna V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chhabra and his staff are wonderful. 10/10 would recommend.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service in clinic
Wilfredo R.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was something done very professional...and no pain I would recommend other to this place that how good they are...
Chavel H.
Submitted 02/03/19
I had wonderful experience.
Miles K.
Submitted 02/01/19
This was our first visit with Dr. Arora, and my son says "Dr. Arora is just as cool as Dr. Chhabra!"
Ericka L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Chhabra was very patient and understanding. His staff was awesome, very respectful, polite and helpful. I love how thoroughly his receptionist assisted me in finding an oral surgeon to remove my tooth. Dr. Chhabra was accommodating and just overall amazing. I will be going back for my dental needs. I’m very pleased with the service I received.
Milena H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great people, excelente work.
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very efficient and friendly.
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/09/18
Staff are very welcoming, and make you feel very comfortable. The Doctor tells you what he is doing step by step. Making the process a bit comfortable
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/11/18
Best dentist in the world. Dr Pavanjit is funny and very knowledgeable
Anna V.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Chhabra is great. He is gentle school kind, and always takes the most conservation route end deciding how to address a dental issue. Highly recommend!
Laila U.
Submitted 04/23/18
They were funny and fast
Kenia L.
Submitted 03/12/18
Excellent
Karen F.
Submitted 05/14/17
Dentist and assistant was very thorough and really gentle I'd recommend this place to anybody also kids friendly
Joanie S.
Submitted 03/24/17
I'd just like to say how glad I am about being referred to Dr Chhabra at Oasis Dental care. Their second and newest office located in Central Islip is immaculately clean and easy to get to right on Carlton ave. Dr Chhabra is a kind, caring and very down to earth man so I was immediately at ease about the dental work that I needed. Unfortunately, I do not have dental insurance so he evaluated where and what was a priority and It was determined that I needed a crown, and filings done. He was very honest and generous in regards to what the cash price would be so I decided to have everything thing done at once and it only took 2 visits. In fact I decided that while we were at it to remove the older amalgamated filings that I had and replace them with the newer composite filings. ( I've read about how bad the amalgamated are for your health). I am so grateful, happy and relieved to have had everything done that I gave Him a big hug after he was done.. I'd like to say a special thanks to Edgar, Dr Chhabra's dental assistant and to Stephanie and Delia for helping me to reschedule a planned visit that I had to cancel.
Amerra L.
Submitted 03/16/17
Great service, Everyone was extremely nice. I was also in and out.
Joanna K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Searching for a dentist with limited choices felt hopeless. Against insurmountable odds, I found OASIS DENTAL with offices in Nassau and Suffolk. I wanted a dentist to be kind, gentle and compassionate. Too much to hope for? NO... I found all of that in Dr Chhabra and Dr Arora, his wife. Friends actually say I look "different" asking what's changed :-D Happily I tell anyone that they brought back my long lost SMILE! I could not have hoped better care nor better results! Their support staff, led by Stephanie were so kind and accommodating, amazing!! Stephanie's been an angel. Thank You ALL from my heart <3
What We Offer

Services

Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. For your convenience, we also accept payments made with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. Financing is available through Care Credit.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Fidelis
Guardian
Medicaid
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Prudential
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location