Testimonials and Reviews

Oasis Dental

Dentists located in Hempstead, NY & Central Islip, NY

8 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best dentist in the world. Dr Pavanjit is funny and very knowledgeable
Kenneth D.
11/11/18
Dr. Chhabra is great. He is gentle school kind, and always takes the most conservation route end deciding how to address a dental issue. Highly recommend!
Anna V.
08/22/18
They were funny and fast
Laila U.
04/23/18
Excellent
Kenia L.
03/12/18
Dentist and assistant was very thorough and really gentle I'd recommend this place to anybody also kids friendly
Karen F.
05/14/17
I'd just like to say how glad I am about being referred to Dr Chhabra at Oasis Dental care. Their second and newest office located in Central Islip is immaculately clean and easy to get to right on Carlton ave. Dr Chhabra is a kind, caring and very down to earth man so I was immediately at ease about the dental work that I needed. Unfortunately, I do not have dental insurance so he evaluated where and what was a priority and It was determined that I needed a crown, and filings done. He was very honest and generous in regards to what the cash price would be so I decided to have everything thing done at once and it only took 2 visits. In fact I decided that while we were at it to remove the older amalgamated filings that I had and replace them with the newer composite filings. ( I've read about how bad the amalgamated are for your health). I am so grateful, happy and relieved to have had everything done that I gave Him a big hug after he was done.. I'd like to say a special thanks to Edgar, Dr Chhabra's dental assistant and to Stephanie and Delia for helping me to reschedule a planned visit that I had to cancel.
Joanie S.
03/24/17
Great service, Everyone was extremely nice. I was also in and out.
Amerra L.
03/16/17
Searching for a dentist with limited choices felt hopeless. Against insurmountable odds, I found OASIS DENTAL with offices in Nassau and Suffolk. I wanted a dentist to be kind, gentle and compassionate. Too much to hope for? NO... I found all of that in Dr Chhabra and Dr Arora, his wife. Friends actually say I look "different" asking what's changed :-D Happily I tell anyone that they brought back my long lost SMILE! I could not have hoped better care nor better results! Their support staff, led by Stephanie were so kind and accommodating, amazing!! Stephanie's been an angel. Thank You ALL from my heart <3
Joanna K.
11/15/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location