Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oasis Dental

Dentists located in Hempstead, NY & Central Islip, NY

29 total reviews

Oasis Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celeste Q.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is really good with kids and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Elijah H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful
Mary M.
Submitted 08/22/19
This Dentist is Great!! Very organized, clean,staff is well mannered, you get seen right away, job gets done and everything they do is explained before hand. Just Great! Me and my kids went out with a smile on our face. See you guys next time.
Cyrus K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Chhabra and his staff are the best. We were there because my 8 year old's tooth refused to come out, despite the teeth that we're growing in behind it. He was terrified. Dr. Chhabra was so so so so so patient in seeing him (he didn't even want to open his mouth) and then in convincing him to let him pull the tooth. In the end it didn't even hurt that much. He walked out a happy boy. Thank you Dr. Chhabra and Stefanie!!!
Sofia H.
Submitted 08/07/19
I like very good treatment
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Staff. Great Service. Consistent and Professional.
Jefferson S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Evelin S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Jeongdae K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick, Efficient, and really nice
Wilson D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good
Fatima G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excelente servicio una atención muy buena la paciencia q tienen y la atención muy buena recomendada
Jasmeeth K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Arora is the best! I have always been scared of the dentist but appointments with Dr. Arora are so smooth and calm. She is so patient and caring, and Painless!!!!! The whole staff is great! I highly recommend Oasis Dental!
Anna V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chhabra and his staff are wonderful. 10/10 would recommend.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service in clinic
Wilfredo R.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was something done very professional...and no pain I would recommend other to this place that how good they are...
Chavel H.
Submitted 02/03/19
I had wonderful experience.
Miles K.
Submitted 02/01/19
This was our first visit with Dr. Arora, and my son says "Dr. Arora is just as cool as Dr. Chhabra!"
Ericka L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Chhabra was very patient and understanding. His staff was awesome, very respectful, polite and helpful. I love how thoroughly his receptionist assisted me in finding an oral surgeon to remove my tooth. Dr. Chhabra was accommodating and just overall amazing. I will be going back for my dental needs. I’m very pleased with the service I received.
Milena H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great people, excelente work.
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very efficient and friendly.
What We Offer

Services

Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will gladly process your claim. Please bring the necessary information with you on your first visit. Insurance policies generally cover only a portion of the total treatment cost. Unless other arrangements have been made, we ask that you pay your portion of the bill at the time of treatment. It is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company. For your convenience, we also accept payments made with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. Financing is available through Care Credit.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Fidelis
Guardian
Medicaid
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
Prudential
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location